Have questions? We’re here to help. Our staff and board members volunteer their time to make a difference in our community. Contact us at info@lifehrn.com or reach out to any of our members below to learn about the benefits offered and how you can become a part of our growing Life Sciences Human Resources Professional Association in Southern California.

 

LifeHR Board of Directors 2017

President
Madonna Moreno
Genalyte
madonna.moreno@genalyte.com
Vice President
Mary Alcock
Alcock McFadden
mary@alcockmcfadden.com
President Emeritus
Mary Glanville
Glanville Consulting
marymglanville@gmail.com
Treasurer
Amy Fager
Catalent
amy.fager@catalent.com
Compensation Survey
Mary Alcock
Alcock McFadden
mary@alcockmcfadden.com
Social Media
Kristin Martin
Ardea Biosciences
kmartin@ardeabio.com
Membership Development
Amy Fox
Orexigen Therapeutics
afox@orexigen.com
Membership Administration
Micaela Meeks
Greenwich Biosciences
mmeeks@greenwichbiosciences.com
LifeHR Website
Victoria Tucker
ZBglobal, Inc.
vtucker@zbglobal.com
Programs
Allison Hernandez
Catalent
allison.hernandez@catalent.com

Stephanie Huynh
Catalent
stephanie.huynh@catalent.com

Yes No