Have questions? We’re here to help. Our staff and board members volunteer their time to make a difference in our community. Contact us at info@lifehrn.com or reach out to any of our members below to learn about the benefits offered and how you can become a part of our growing Life Sciences Human Resources Professional Association in Southern California.

 

LifeHR Board of Directors

President

Aimee Hutman
Greenwich Biosciences
ahutman@greenwichbiosciences.com

Vice President

Amy Fox
Evolus
amy.fox@evolus.com

Treasurer

Kelly Kennerly
Kura Oncology
kelly@kuraoncology.com

Secretary

TBD

Programs & Conferences

Kristin Martin
Biological Dynamics
kmartin@biologicaldynamics.com

Allison Hernandez
Catalent
allison.hernandez@catalent.com

Membership / Sponsorship

Stephanie Hyunh
Catalent
stephanie.huynh@catalent.com

Linda Sierra
The Toft Group
lsierra@thetoftgroup.com

Amy Bergen
The Leadership Edge
amy@theleadershipedge.com

Communications

Allison Lewis
Cidara Therapeutics
alewis@cidara.com

Compensation & Benefits Survey

Micaela Meeks
Greenwich Biosciences
mmeeks@greenwichbiosciences.com

Member at Large

Mary Alcock
Alcock McFadden
mary@alcockmcfadden.com

Immediate Past President

Madonna Moreno
Genalyte
madonna.moreno@genalyte.com

LifeHR Website Administration

Victoria Tucker
ZBglobal, Inc.
vtucker@zbglobal.com

Yes No